Sign up to receive 15% off your first order
For more information, click on any tab for questions related to that topic.
Can’t find the answer you need? Contact us directly using the form below.
If you have any issues placing your order, please contact us here>
Unfortunately, once you place an order you cannot change it. If you feel that you ordered something as a mistake, please contact us right away.
Unfortunately, once you place an order, we cannot cancel it. If you feel you placed an order as a mistake, please contact us right away.
We currently accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover.
Unfortunately, we do not ship internationally. We only ship to the United States.
Yes, we ship to all 50 states including Peurto Rico
Currently, we offer UPS and USPS shipping. Shipping can take anywhere from 5-7 business days.
We do not offer express delivery at this time.
Products can be returned in their original condition. They must be unused and unopened. To initiate a return, please contact us here.
What do I do if I receive a faulty item or the wrong item?
If you received the wrong item or a damaged item, please contact us here.
All of our San Marzano tomatoes are labeled with the Denominazione d’ Origine Protetta label. The DOP label guarantees that our San Marzano tomatoes are produced, processed and packaged in the Sarnese Nocerino area of Italy and according to tradition. Each step, from production to packaging, is regulated to ensure quality and legitimacy.
Always check the label of each product for proper storage procedures. Generally speaking, most jarred products need to be refrigerated after opening. In most cases, it is best to cover all remaining product with water or oil before refrigerating to preserve freshness. If the item is packed in brine or water, add water. If it is packed in an oil marinade, add oil (olive oil or vegetable oil).
On each product page, we have an image to show the product’s country of origin.
Our products are sold at many major grocery stores. To find where you can buy our products, click here.
In compliance with national labeling laws, all of our products clearly state any allergens used in the manufacturing of the product. Please read every ingredient statement for allergen declarations.
Not all of our products are gluten-free. If the product is gluten-free, it will be marked on the packaging and we also include an icon on the product page to indicate that it is gluten-free. We strongly advise that you read the ingredients of the product before purchasing it. If you are unsure about a product, please contact us.
Not all of our products are kosher certified. If the product is kosher, it will be marked on the packaging and we will also include an icon on the product page to indicated that is a certified kosher. If you are unsure about a product, please contact us.
The nutrition facts of each product can be found on the product page under the tab Nutrition/Ingredients.